↑TOP

Recent Cases  2017

  • On December 27, 2017, China’s first foreign currency-denominated asset-backed special plan and the first aircraft leasing asset-backed special plan successfully issued in Shanghai Stock Exchange.Thisis an asset backed special planissued by CALFinancial Leasing Company Limited (“CAL”). The special plan is managed by Huatai Securities (Shanghai)Asset Management Co., Ltd., backed with relevant assets arising from aircraft leasing business as the underlying assets, and is denominated in USD.As china’s the first asset-backedsecuritized product denominated in foreign currency, this special plan fills the vacuum of foreign currency-denominated ABS products and diversifies the financial products in domestic capital markets. It is a major financial innovation and a milestone in the development of asset-backed securitization. A Broad & Bright team led by Mr. Rong FAN provided full legal services and issued legal opinion to the issuer and the manager on this project. The signatory lawyers of this project are Mr. Yuping HE and Mr. Rong FAN, and Ms. Hao CHENG at Broad & Bright Shanghai Office also engaged in the project.
  • Nissin Foods Co., LTD. (“Nissin Foods”, Stock Code: 01475.HK) has successfully listed on Hong Kong Stock Exchange on December 11, 2017 for HKD3.54 per share, After adjusting for overallotment, the global offering raised a total amount of 900 million HKD. Broad & Bright has taken full participation in the listing of Nissin Foods and has provided special legal services for concentration declaration, employee reallocation,and other issues during the domestic and overseasreorganization of the issuer as the Chinese legal counsel. CFN Lawyers, theassociate firm of Broad & Bright in Hong Kong, provides legal services for the listing of Nissin Foods as a Hong Kong legal counsel of the issuer. Toranomon Chuo Law Firm, the joint venture partner of Broad & Bright in Japan support Broad & Bright and CFN Lawyers in relation to Japanese law for the listing project. The listing of Nissin Foods in Hong Kong fully showcases the strength of the cooperative structure of Broad & Bright, CFN Lawyers and Toranomon Chuo Law Firm.
  • As the PRC legal counsel for HP Group, Broad & Bright, cooperating with HP’s global legal counsel, provided legal services and consultation in regard to PRC law for HP’s acquisition of global printer business from Samsung Electronics Co., Ltd. HP Group purchased the global printer business from Samsung Electronics Co., Ltd. with the consideration of 1.05 billion US dollars. This acquisition will bring more than 6,500 related patents, a professional team constituted with 1,300 world-class researchers and engineers with rich experiences in the fields of laser technology, imagining electronics, and supply and accessories and all printer production facilities and manufacturing capacities in PRC to HP. This transaction was closed on November 1, 2017.
  • Broad & Bright represented Chervon Group and provided full-spectrum legal service for its acquisition of the global brands and business of SKIL, an affiliated company of Bosch. The closing of this transaction in North America and China occurred at the end of 2016. The closing of this transaction in Europe and other areas occurred on March 31 this year. This acquisition was led and managed by Mr. Hongchuan LIU, with support from Ms. Ren JIANG, Ms. Lei SHI, and etc.
万博买球manbetxzxw 版权所有    Copyright 2005-2015 Broad&Bright, All Rights Reserved.

About us | Contact us | Practices | Jobs

返回顶部

经典案例  2017

  • 2017年12月27日,我国首单外币计价资产支持专项计划暨首单飞机租赁资产支持专项计划在上交所成功发行。该项目为由中飞租融资租赁有限公司(中飞租)担任发行人,华泰证券(上海)资产管理有限公司担任计划管理人,发行以飞机租赁业务产生的相关资产作为基础资产,以美元计价的资产支持专项计划。作为国内首只以外币计价的资产证券化产品,该专项计划弥补了ABS产品以外币计价的空白,丰富了国内资本市场金融产品,在资产证券化产品发展进程中属于重大的金融创新,具有里程碑式意义。世泽的樊荣律师团队就上述项目向发行人和计划管理人全程提供了法律服务并出具法律意见书。项目的签字律师是何予平律师和樊荣律师,参与本项目的还有世泽上海办公室的程皓律师。
  • 日清食品有限公司(“日清食品”,股票代码:01475.HK)于2017年12月11日成功在香港联合交易所主板挂牌上市。日清食品本次全球发售每股发售股份价格为3.54港元,在不考虑超额配售的情形下,本次全球发售共募集资金约9亿港币。万博买球manbetxzxw团队作为发行人中国法律顾问,全程、全面参与了日清食品的上市工作,并为发行人境内外重组过程中的经营者集中申报、员工安置等事项提供专项法律服务。世泽在香港的联营所CFN Lawyers作为发行人香港法律顾问,为日清食品的上市项目提供香港法法律服务。世泽在日本的共同事业体合作伙伴虎门中央法律事务所的日本律师为世泽和CFN提供上述服务,并提供与日本法律相关部分的帮助和支持。日清食品的香港上市案件,充分体现了世泽、CFN Lawyers和日本虎门中央法律事务所的联合架构的实力
  • 万博买球manbetxzxw作为惠普集团的中国法律顾问,协同其全球法律顾问,就惠普收购三星电子公司全球打印机业务项目提供有关中国法方面的法律服务与咨询。此次惠普集团以10.5亿美元收购三星电子公司旗下全球的打印机业务。通过这笔收购,三星将为惠普带来超过6500项相关专利,由1300名在激光技术、成像电子学及供应与配件领域具有丰富经验的世界级研究员与工程师组成的专业团队以及在中国的全部打印机生产设施与制造能力。本次交易于2017年11月1日交割。
  • 万博买球manbetxzxw代表泉峰集团为其对博世(Bosch)下属的SKIL全球品牌和业务的收购提供全程法律服务。该交易于2016年年底完成了对北美和中国部分的交割。于今年3月31日最后完成对欧洲和其他地区的交割。此次并购由合伙人刘洪川律师牵头并全面负责,姜韧律师、施蕾律师等多位律师协助。
万博买球manbetxzxw 版权所有    Copyright 2005-2015 Broad&Bright, All Rights Reserved.

关于世泽 | 联系我们 | 世泽业务 | 招聘信息